Roster, U12 - 3, U12 (Listowel Minor Soccer)

PrintPlayer Roster
Addison Barclay2011
Maja Czubak2012
Jaden Ehioghae2011
Hannah Ernest2012
Jaelyn Free2012
Stefan Joye2012
Juan Mathews joejoe2012
Jackson Oskam2012
Colby Parkhouse2012
Lincoln Powell2012
Nixyn Schiestel2011
Zac Slotegraaf2012
Zander Slotegraaf2011
View Another Team
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Coaching Staff
Team Staff
No team staff have been setup for this team.
Printed from on Sunday, May 28, 2023 at 3:59 PM