Roster, U15 - 1, U15 (Listowel Minor Soccer)

PrintPlayer Roster
Kutaiba Alezzeddin2009
Riley Amos2010
Aanya Anand2008
Henk Bakker2010
Sarah Darou2008
Hyuson Dulal2010
Nehemiah Dyck2009
Makaiya Lackey2010
Nolan Legate2009
Ty Mitchell2010
Chloe Novotny2010
Sarah Rapien2009
Zachary Robinson2010
Angel Saini2010
Mason Smith2010
Ariam Tesfay2009
Ciara Wood2009
Ava Young2010
View Another Team
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Coaching Staff
Team Staff
Printed from on Saturday, June 10, 2023 at 8:13 PM